Contact

Crosbie Group Ltd.

Rob Crosbie
CEO
Tel: (709) 722-5280
Fax: (709) 738-2401
rscrosbie@crosbiegroup.com

Mark Collett
COO
Tel: (709) 722-5280
Fax: (709) 738-2401
mcollett@crosbiegroup.com

Heather Conway
VP Human Resources
Tel: (709) 722-5377
Fax: (709) 722-3452
hconway@crosbiegroup.com

Crosbie Salamis Ltd.

Derrick Crocker
VP Business Services
Tel: (709) 722-5377
Fax: (709) 722-3452
Cell: (709) 689-8203
dcrocker@crosbiegroup.com

Atlantic Maintenance Services Ltd.

Jeff Coffey
Project Manager
Tel: (709) 722-5280
Fax: (709) 738-2401
Cell: (709) 728-8728
jcoffey@crosbiegroup.com

Chimo Construction Ltd.

Ron Hickey, CET
President
Tel: (709) 739-5900
Fax: (709) 739-5511
rhickey@chimoconstruction.com

Atlantic Property Management

Terry Taylor
VP Operations
Tel: (709) 722-5280
Fax: (709) 738-2401
Cell: (709) 330-4934
ttaylor@crosbiegroup.com

Coldwell Banker ProCo

Tim Crosbie
President/Broker
Tel: (709) 722-8993
Fax: (709) 722-8081
Cell: (709) 682-6609
tcrosbie@crosbiegroup.com

Rockwood Homes

Terry Taylor
VP Operations
Tel: (709) 722-5280
Fax: (709) 738-2401
Cell: (709) 330-4934
ttaylor@crosbiegroup.com

Media Inquiries:

Laura Crosbie
Business Development Coordinator
Tel: (709) 722-5280
Fax: (709) 738-2401
Cell: (709) 682-5642
lcrosbie@crosbiegroup.com